Public Health COVID 19 Group

Paul Brown

Professor of Health Economics and Public Health

pbrown3@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 


Sidra Goldman-Mellor

Assistant Professor of Public Health

sgoldman-mellor@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Mariaelena Gonzalez

Assistant Professor of Public Health

mgonzalez82@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Derry Ridgway

Pediatric Hematologist

ridgwayd@gmail.com

 

 

 


Adriana Nunez

Graduate Student in the Brown Lab

anunez52@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Gracy Montoan

Graduate Student in the Brown Lab

gmantoan@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 


Jazmine Kenny

Public Health PhD Candidate 

jkenny3@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Hamed Gharibi

Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab

hgharibi@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Theresa Spezzano

Graduate Student in the Brown Lab

tspezzano@ucmerced.edu

 

 


Gilda Zarate-Gonzalez

Graduate Student in the Brown Lab

gzarate-gonzalez@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 


Nimrat Sandhu

Research Associate

nsandhu25@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 


Imrinder Toor

Lab Assistant

itoor@ucmerced.edu